Call Us: 604-468-7328

Unit F-9 1410 Parkway Blvd, Coquitlam, BC  V3E 3J7

Contact Momentum Therapeutics

Momentum Therapeutics is dedicated to helping our community live a healthier, more mobile life! We provide massage therapy, acupuncture, physiotherapy, chiropractic treatment, and orthotics care from a team of registered and certified practitioners. Book an appointment online now! 


We are conveniently located at the Westwood Plateau Village shopping mall at Johnson and David. We are just off the David connector and only 5 minutes from Coquitlam Centre mall and Newport Village in Port Moody.

Momentum Therapeutics

Unit F-9 1410 Parkway Blvd

Coquitlam, BC V3E 3J7

Hours

Monday - Sunday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Contact a Practitioner

To reach one of our practitioners directly, call our office or via email below:

Marialena Brossard, RMT: marialenabrossard@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Nicole Bell, RMT: nicolebell@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Nancy Fedeyko, RMT: nancyfedeyko@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Angela Li, RMT: angelali@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Daniel Wang, RMT: dwangrmt@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Sanjin Sadovich: sadovich@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Cathy (Xiaohong) Cao: cathy.cao@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Danile Cardoso, RMT: dcardoso@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Amanda Power, RMT: amandapower@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Kirsten Christensen, RMT: kchristensen@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Yana Lillelund, RMT: yana@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Dr. Sonia Deol, RMT: dr.deol@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Marina Perone, RMT: marina@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Sigvaris Compression Inquiries: socks@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Julieta Olivares (Administration): admin@momentumtherapeutics.ca

Momentum Therapeutics

Unit F-9 1410 Parkway Blvd

Coquitlam, BC  V3E 3J7

Hours

Monday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Momentum Therapeutics 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice